Zur Zeit im Programm:

A place to call home (Joey Tempest)  
Supergirl (Reamonn)  
Handle with care (Traveling Wilburys)   
Pretending (Him)   

Black Chandelier (Biffy Clyro)
Creep (Radiohead)
Let's work together (Canned Heat)
Start me up! (Rolling Stones)
Brown sugar (Rolling Stones)
Honky Tonk women (Rolling Stones)
Miss you (Rolling Stones)
My life story (Jeff Healey)
Rebel yell (Billy Idol)
Slow turning (John Hiatt)
Get it on (Natural Born Hippies)
Hot love (T. Rex)
New York Groove (Hello)
Sultans of swing (Dire Straights)
Join me in death (Him)
Pretending (Him)
Wicked games (Him)
Right here in my arms (Him)
Funeral of hearts (Him)
Whisky in the Jar (Metallica)

Vertigo (U2)
Californication (Red Hot Chilli Peppers)
Snow (hey oh) (Red Hot Chilli Peppers)
California (Red Hot Chilli Peppers)
Born Free (Kid Rock)
It's not my time (3doors down)
Highway 101 (Social distortion)
Our lives (The calling)
Tush (ZZTop)
Sharp dressed man (ZZTop)
Gimme all your lovin (ZZTop)
Get Back (Beatles)
Smooth (Santana)
Verdammp lang her (BAP)
Do kanns zaubre (BAP)
Where ever you will go ( the calling)
How you remind me (Nickelback)
Narcotic (Liquido)
2-4-6-8 motorway (Tom Robinson)
Wish you were here (Pink Floyd)
Another brick in the wall (Pink Floyd)